Mini Japanese Outfit

Posted: February 1, 2013 in Wardrobe of Myst

Sooo… Like I said in my first post, Helena gave me the link to Japanese outfit she got and i got it myself. I wasnt too much of a fan on the shoes but the outfit is super cute.  I like the colors they made it with and the bow in the back, which i have to admit, is adorable :). I deleted the resize script in the bow since i wont be resizing it. The outfit comes with the shades aswell. It took me like a good 20 minutes before I found the shoes i wanted to wear them with…. i need help cleanin my inventory lol. Anyways here is the dress ^-^

Japanese mini outfit

Outfit: NS:: Japanese Dress @ NS:: Store

Hair: Gigi @ .ploom.

Lipstick: *League* Isla Lipstick -Onyx @ *League*

Earrings: .:ellabella:. Mingle Ears @ .:ellabella:.

Nails: LOGO Prim Nails Square Tip @ LOGO

Face Piercing: .:ellabella:. Starchild @ .:ellabella:.

Shoes: N-core ETOILE @ N-Core

Leave a Reply

