Family & Friends · Home decor and stuff

One of my oldest friends still online

Haruka Catteneo and Inae Indigo go back a long time… We met on some blue something something sim… at that time… i was still wearing noobish stuff lol >.<. We met back in 2008, Inae gave me a free skin i used to were back then lol… i had no lindens. From 2008-2014 i cannot lie… we still talk as if the years never passed. I disappeared tons of times but Inae never took me off her friendlist… if that is not called friends then i have no clue what does :P. Today’s picture is taken in my own yard while hanging out… P.S. I had no 2 friend poses so i had to quickly search MP for them lol.

Hanging out with Inae

Leave a Reply

