My Isa outfit by Severed Garden :)

Posted: April 5, 2014 in Wardrobe of Myst
Tags: , , ,

Again one of my favorite stores, Severed Garden. I cant help it im addicted to this store’s clothing! I gotta say… it was hard even choosing what color i wanted to buy lol . “I believe in everything until it’s disproved.  So I believe in fairies, the myths, dragons.  It all exists, even if it’s in your mind.  Who’s to say that dreams and nightmares aren’t as real as the here and now?~John Lennon”

 

Isa #3 by SG

My cute little outfit!

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Joy Mesh Hair – Whites Pack @ /Wasabi Pills/

Face piercing: :HV: Apostate [Hard Candy] @ the :HV:

Necklace & Bracelets: **RE** Spectrum Heart Set * Necklace & Bracelets * MESH * (**NOX** Collection) @ RealEvil Industries

Boots: Maitreya Stagioni Boots * Coal @ Maitreya

Leave a Reply

