Wardrobe of Myst

Myst in a jumpsuit ^-^

Hmmm like ya’ll know i love browsing the MP, i saw this outfit and added to my favorites. A couple of weeks passed and i decided to hit my favorite tab to see what all i wanted to try on, out or get. I saw this jumper and was like oh i wanna see this on me. I headed to the store yet i couldnt find the outfit and demo for it lol well i did find another jumpsuit so i tried it on and it fitted so i went to MP and bought it xD. Now my other nail on my boxy was the hair… i fell inlove but it crosses over my left ear “cries”… ohwell it doesnt matter it served its purpose xD.

 

Jumper

My jumpsuit info 🙂

Hair: Exile::Celebrity Skin Wildcards @ Exile

Facepiercing: :HV: Apostate [Hard Candy] @ the :HV:

Eyelashes: .ploom. Lashes 6, well it comes with skin but ploom @ .ploom.

Necklace: **RE** Spectrum Heart Set Tokon @ RealEvil Industries

Bracelets: **RE** Rebel Couple Bracelets @ RealEvil Industries

Outfit: Blueberry Christina *Mesh* Jumpsuit Black @ Blueberry

Shoes: [Gos] Boutique – Lauren d’Orsay – Garnet @ Gos

Poses: Jewel_two, mylife, fever_six, snowfall_freebie @ oOo Studio

Leave a Reply

