Oh how i love my ponytails! My friend even said… Gosh Haru… that is sooo you! I been walking around all night showing off my cute pony tails that Ploom made!. Matching matching… oh yes… i had to find myself some cutey outfit aswell… and omg i love my watch! Its been released just today… “looks at time”… errr yesterday! It was love at first sight 🙂 Piccies and details :3

Cuteness and watch

Poney cuteness

I swear it wasnt me

My outfit for the next 2 days: 

Hair:  .ploom. Ponyo – Color pack @ .ploom.

Earrings: EarthStones With Love II Earrings@ Earthstones Jewelry

Necklace: EarthStones With Love II Necklace @ Earthstones Jewelry

Eyeshadows: – DAMNED – Eyes Make up Review – black @ – DAMNED – BosyShop

Eyelashes: – DAMNED –  Luscious Eyelash – thick @ – DAMNED – BodyShop

Watch: **RE** ReVoX Alegoria Watch @ RealEvil Industries

Bracelets: **RE** Rebel Couple Bracelets V2 @ RealEvil Industries

Top: Blueberry Tyr *Mesh* Knotted T-Shirt Black @ Blueberry

Skirt: Blueberry Tyr *Mesh* Micro Skirt Black @ Blueberry

Shoes: *CK* Hot kiss heels black(for high slink feet) @ *CK* Crazy Kitty

Hands & Feet: Slink Hands – Elegant 1 @  Slink Feet High @ Slink

Poses: Image Essentials, order used: accessorise 3, accessorise 9m and accessorise 6 @ Image Essentials

Leave a Reply

