Wardrobe of Myst

Thinking . . .

Usually when there is something on my mind… i end up at this one spot as i sort my thought. The look im carrying is so different then “me”. First thing my friend said “Myst where is your bloody whiteness?!”. I just had to chuckle. I’m a glam fashion disaster… i swear i don’t understand those clothes BUT!!! I love the accessories i have on so I had to put on something to bring it up. I started jumping around glam fashion sims until i found the dress i wanted, that was so freaking hard! nothing was really getting to me lol… then came finding a hair i was happy with. As i put on the clothes together with the accessories i said… i need short hair… omg its like short hair is not really “in”… but i found it anyways xD. In any case here is my look :)… piccies taken @ home ^-^

Close up on face… again… BUT!!! its for the accessories! I SWEAR!!!

Close up on thinking

Full body ^-^

Thinking...

Myst’s look for the day: 

Skin: [PF] Sora <Alabaster> – Special Edition @ [Pink Fuel]

Hair: *Dura-Boys&Girls*47(Black) @ Dura Main Shop

Eyes: <<< np >>> SLEEPY EYES – indigo – @ <<< NEGAPOSI >>> main store

Eyeshadows: – DAMNED – Eyes Make up Review- Black @ – DAMNED – BodyShop

Eyelashes: – DAMNED –  Luscious Eyelash – thick @ – DAMNED – BodyShop

Face jewels:  :HV: Nosejob [Ink/Frost] @ The :HV:

Accessories: **RE** LUX Pietra Set @ RealEvil Industries

Outfit: [LG] Boutique-[Summer 13] Bernadette Strapless Dress @ Liv-Glam

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1 @ Slink

Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High @ Slink

Shoes: **Dirty Princess**Naughty Couture Princess Heels  -Mesh Black @ **Dirty Princess**

Pose: IE – Stairs to the Stars Poses (b) , used stair up 1 for close up and used stair down 1 on second pic @ Image Essentials

Leave a Reply

