SO…. yes i went crazy… lol got myself 4 other outfits… and ofcourse cant miss ploom’s hair! Love it! Walking around wearing my outfit i was like… Ermmm where or what or how am i gonna take piccies and i remembered that Image Essentials got a Ahoy There! prop… plus a beach… so I hopped over, checked both out and took my piccies using Ahoy There! @ Image Essentials

Anker! Lets hang :3

Rawr anker 1!

“leans” yes this better 🙂

Rawr anker 2!

“Leans again” Or maybe this?

rawr anker!

Outfit puzzled together ^-^

wearing

Myste Ahoy dress: 

Hair: .ploom. Kiera – Reds @ My Attic @ The Deck

Dress: Has Been – Ahoy There! Dress [Wear Me] @ My Attic @ The Deck

Lipstick: [PF] Classic Pout Lipstick – Red @ [Pink Fuel]

Eyelashes: – DAMNED –  Flirty Eyelashes @ – DAMNED – BodyShop

Eyes: <<< np >>> Dreaming EYES – Melon @ <<< NEGAPOSI >>> main store– DAMNED – BodyShop

Bracelets & Watch: **RE** Rebel Couple Bracelets V2 & **RE** ReVoX Alegoria Watch @ RealEvil Industries

Shoes: L.Warwick] Fusion -Ankle Strapped Platform Heels- White @ My Attic @ The Deck

Slink Nails Enhancement: Flair – Nail Hud Add On My Attic 212/215 [used 212] @ My Attic @ The Deck

Props used: Ahoy There! @ Image Essentials

Pose:  .ploom. Poses – PNUP 2 used pose nr 4 for my puzzle @ My Attic @ The Deck

Leave a Reply

