Wardrobe of Myst

Ahoy Captain!

Yesterday i was hanging around My Attic @ The Deck with their theme this time Pin Ups, Prints and Printsesses from the 21st – 31st of May 2014. Omg i fell in love with this hair and outfit the second my eyes spotted them, so here it is my cute sailor outfit. Everything I’m wearing and even the poses are from My Attic. I had to take some full body shots cuz… i was inlove xD, btw piccies taken at Jamaica. Its a lovely place aswell….Oh before i forget… here the LM to My Attic @ The Deck

Ahoy Captain!

Ahoy there captain 1

A WHALE SPOTTED!!

A whale!!!

Clear over here Captain!

CSafe here captain

Entire outfit cutted in pieces and glued in a piccy lol

Sailor outfit

Ahoy Captain Myst’s outfit:

Hair: KOY – Tart – Monotones @ My Attic @ The Deck

Outfit set, includes hat: *Fishy Strawberry* Navy Uniform Pin-Up – White @ My Attic @ The Deck

Eyes: <<< np >>> SLEEPY EYES – Indigo @ <<< NEGAPOSI >>> main store

Eyelashes: – DAMNED –  Flirty Eyelashes @ – DAMNED – BodyShop

Lipstick: [PF] Classic Pout Lipstick – Red @ [Pink Fuel]

Necklace: EarthStones With Love II Necklace @ Earthstones Jewelry

Watch & Bracelet : **RE** ReVoX Alegoria Watch & **RE** Rebel Couple Bracelets V2 @ RealEvil Industries

Shoes: L.Warwick] Fusion -Ankle Strapped Platform Heels- Navy @ My Attic @ The Deck

Slink Nails Enhancement: Flair – Nail Hud Add On – Slink Avatar Enhancement – Set 169 @ Flair @ The Deck

Poses: .ploom. Poses – PNUP 2, used poses nr 1, 2, 5 and 6@ My Attic @ The Deck

Leave a Reply

