My Obsession

Posted: June 5, 2014 in Family & Friends, Home decor and stuff, Something Else

Its been a solid three months that I’m deeply obsessed with a friend of mine. Well… actually its been over a year. I blame Mums actually lol for taking such nice pictures that got me hooked on that person… i was gonna put a full pic of him, but that could actually get me in trouble and i don’t want any of that!

He is actually a really busy man, who owns a store… AND makes really really really good quality accessories… But since i want to avoid any conflict i wont post his store here… but most that know me can pretty much guess what store it is ^-^

Myst has a problem… she cant control her infatuation…she needs help!!! (btw i stole his piccy…lol)

My Obsession

Comments

Leave a Reply

