Wardrobe of Myst

Plain Naughty…

After being heartbroken by Prince i was wandering around lifeless… so lifeless… no soul… no reason to continue… then a friend of mine said… well… lets be playmates. First lemme see what you got… me being lifeless just went along and dressed up and let him guide me around telling me just what to do as he was checking me out…

Playmate 1

Now on your knees…

Playmate 2

He goes: ” Hmmm… not quiet right… it doesnt feel like this is what you need… lets try something else”. He goes out and brings in Roy. I saw Roy and i felt a jolt going through me… my lifeless body started to warm up as i stood up raised my eyebrows and chuckled “Ohhh this my new playmate?” As i quickly wanted to rip off his wooden skin 😛

Now Will was kind enough to teach me around about being naughty… I wonder… if its just momentarily or is Roy gonna steal my heart like Prince did?

Being Taught by Wil

Myst outfit of the day:

Hair: ::Exile:: Little Talks: Wildcards @ Exile

Collar set [arms,ankles & wrist]: *MUKA* Collar Love @ MUKA

Eyes: IKON Destiny Eyes – Rose @ IKON

Outfit: * Stelloane Tam black&fluo suit @ .:The Naughty Nitch Fashion Fair:.

Fake Boobies: Cherry Bombs v0.03 @ Cherry Bomb Bay

Fake Bum: [uL] Cutie Booty @ u L u k i e

Pose used pic 1: IE – Playmate pose 3 @ .:The Naughty Nitch Fashion Fair:.

Pose used pic 2: IE – Playmate pose 6 @ .:The Naughty Nitch Fasion Fair:.

Pose used pic 3: IE – Naughty Dummy @ .:The Naughty Nitch Fashion Fair:.

Wilhem Outfit:

Hair: Hairstyle CHRIS – Black – REDGRAVE @ *REDGRAVE*

outfit: Promotional Price **SD**XX Masterj Man @ MP for **SD** SugarFree Delicioso Fashion & Vogue *

Pose used in pic 1 & 2: IE -Subtle Moves pose 21 @ .:The Naughty Nitch Fashion Fair:.

Pose used in pic 3: IE -Subtle Moves pose 18 @ .:The Naughty Nitch Fashion Fair:.

Leave a Reply

