“Its only you and Me. Here, put your small hand around my arm, I’ll gladly take you for a walk. Here, let me take the lead, trust in me as we go. Here, follow me close by, our path is never clear.  Here, hold tight on me, I wont let anything happen to you. I’ll protect you, for you are my most cherished one” 

One day as i was chitchatting with my friend he said… “Hey Myst, remember that time when we took pictures? I feel like we should do it again, what about we do a picture of us together wearing kimonos? I want to do it, this kimono i saw, I am sure will look really good on you”… we were at home I cant even remember doing what lol… but I let him take me o the store and put myself on follow as he was walking towards the kimonos and yukatas, while following I was already picturing the scene in my head and putting down what all I would want to be wearing. Pictures taken at Image Essentials

Myst & Rall

Mysteriah’s Japanese Look:

Hair: Magika [02] Meadow @ Magika

Hair ornaments: HK Ume (Plum Blossom) Kanzashi for Jr. Maiko [Winter] @ Geisha Dreams

Eyes: IKON Immortal Eyes – Evening @ IKON

Lashes: – DAMNED –  Luscious Eyelash @ – DAMNED – BodyShop

Eye shadows: – DAMNED – Eyes Make up Review: Black @ – DAMNED – BodyShop

Kimono: *Sweetaholic/Furisode/Ouka#Red(Mesh) @ +grasp+ / *Sweetaholic Kimono Shop

Umbrella: * *Sweetaholic/Japanese Umbllera/03 @ +grasp+ / *Sweetaholic Kimono Shop

Rall’s Japanese Look: 

Hair: *Dura-Boys&Girls*36 Dark @ Dura Main Shop

Eyes:  IKON Sunrise Eyes – Azure @ IKON

Yukata: *Sweetaholic for men/*Ryouga#Red @ +grasp+ /*Sweetaholic Kimono Shop

Umbrella: *Sweetaholic/Japanese Umbllera/07 @ +grasp+ / *Sweetaholic Kimono Shop

Pose we used: PURPLE POSES – Couple 350 @ * Purple Poses Mainstore *

Location of picture as i mentioned : Image Essentials

Leave a Reply

