“Play With Me”

Posted: August 2, 2014 in Something Else, Wardrobe of Myst
Tags: , , ,

Help me up, Set my pose, Dress me up, Brush my hair, Fix my laces, Tie me up & Play with me”

I can’t lie… I been fascinated with *COCO* Doll for quite a while but haven’t really gotten anything done with it until 2 nights ago. So here is my Doll -ness ^-^

Me as a Doll 3

Me as a Doll 4

Me as a Doll 1

Me as a Doll 2

Me as a Doll 5

Close up of me as doll

Still Doll:

Hair: .ploom. Samantha – Pastels HUD @ .ploom.

Doll: *COCO*_Doll_Body @ *COCO* Designs

Doll Head: *COCO*_Doll_Head_001V @ *COCO* Designs

Doll Outfit: *COCO*_Doll_HalterCorsetDress_Black @ *COCO* Designs

Control Strings: Curio Obscura – Marionette Control and Ribbons [pink] @ Curio Obscura

Poses: <K&S> Puppet ~ Poses @ MP ❖❖❖₭&Š❖❖❖

Leave a Reply

