Wardrobe of Myst

Come on over Missy…

After receiving Missy from Helyanwe I immediately rushed over to the event where its being sold at ::The Big Show:: but sadly, there was nothing to satisfy my liking, outfit wise… and THAT is very odd… well I am guessing is due to the fact the outfits are made for the fake boobies and bums… as you know… I RARELY use those… I however had gotten my hands on one set… but it was screaming take me off… cuz it didn’t match the hair style lol… To me this outfit matched my idea… and its another outfit i gotten from the We < 3 RolePlay event for August. I also added my necklace and earrings from the The Secret Affair which i have no idea… when its ending 😛

Tree colors outfit lol

Myst other outfit:

Hair: .ploom. Missy – Pastels Hud @ :: THE BIG SHOW::

Necklace & Earrings: -Fox.Poison- Tree of Life @ The Secret Affair

Outfit: [V/W] Hyborian Girl Coal @ We < 3 RolePlay, August edition

Pose: DM – Stance @ Del May Mainstore

Leave a Reply

