Wardrobe of Myst

“My wishes to You”

How I wish these birds can bring you my wishes, how I wish you can grant my wishes, Fly my little birds, Fly towards the sky, far away across the ocean, carry my wishes to those I wish I could just erase from my thoughts”

I managed to open yet another set of 10 items i gotten from the Fantasy Gacha Carnival i had gotten and i simply adored these bird poses i had to use them! I seriously love this hair aswell… gawd i can never get enough of .ploom. What do you think about my collar… isn’t it just simply adorable?! Thank you again Real for such awesome accessories, I seriously love RealEvil Industries accessories. Not to mention this collar is obtainable at The Jewelry Fair 2014!. My outfit has a very nice background. It was made by my friend and wanted to use my name for it and by doing so she send me the copy for it, Thank you Laurena ❤

Snapshot_003

Snapshot_004

Myst outfit!:

Hair: .ploom. Pea V2 – Reds @ .ploom.

Eye shadows: .random.Matter. – Pestilence Shadows – Phoenix @ .random.Matter.

Lipstick: .random.Matter.  – Glossy Lipstick – Royalty – Rouge @ .random.Matter.

Face piercing: :HV: Nosejob [100 Block Ink/Frost] @ The :HV: [i always land in water hope u dont x,.,x]

Earrings: (UNISEX)[MANDALA]ERO-SENSEI Pierce SET @ Mandala

Collar & Bracelets: **RE** ReVoX Avo Set RLV @ The Jewelry Fair 2014

Outfit: +WereWolf+ Black Mysteriah @ +WereWolf Designs+ [MP]

Boots: BAX Regency Boots Black Leather @ BAX

Poses: Pic 1 . Infiniti . – Paper Birds – 12 & Pic 2 . Infiniti . – Paper Birds – 4 @ .Infiniti.

Leave a Reply

