Some stuff part 1

Posted: December 9, 2014 in Home decor and stuff, Wardrobe of Myst
Tags: , , , ,

I started today… well at least in my mind… to get at least 25% cleaning done in my inventory… that ended up in an EPIC FAIL! i usually organize my inventory by store names… if I have a lot of from them… i ended up trying on my small armor… and then tried on my Moon staff … felt naked… so ended up mix matching some stuff… oh… hair… is a X-MAS 2014 Dollarbie by eXxEsS! I woke up to a post shared on my FB page and i didnt waste time and went for it…  trust me i LOVE IT and im sure you will aswell 🙂 oh… i did a close up on her face mask aswell lol.

Stuff from inventory

close up on mask

Fail inventory clean up look:

Hair: eXxEsS Mesh Hair : X-MAS 2014 @ eXxEsS MP

Face mask: *May’s Soul* Thor revenge girl mask black silver @ *May’s Soul* [was gacha item]

Piercing: :HV: Nosejob Ink/Frost @ :HV:

Collar: *May’s Soul* Thor revenge girl collar black silver @ *May’s Soul* [was gacha item]

Staff: *May’s Soul* Moon staff black @ *May’s Soul*

Top & thong: *May’s Soul* Nima red @ *May’s Soul*

Bracelets: *May’s Soul* Thor revenge girl cuff black silver @ *May’s Soul* [was gacha item]

Tights jewels: . aisling . Tallulah Gacha – Tighs Black @ .a i s l i n g. [still gacha item at store]

Hand thingy [lol]: . a i s l i n g . FGC Exclusive surprise ❤ ~ Dark Aura -L- @ .a i s l i n g. [still gacha item at store]

Pose: KOY Spells ~ pose 4 @ .ploom. / KOY [was at We ❤ Roleplay during November]

Leave a Reply

