Family & Friends · Home decor and stuff · Wardrobe of Myst

Too lazy to finish dressing up

Sundays usually are lazy sundays… but I am usually hyper… hence it is a first that the hyper me got beaten by the lazy groove. All day long i walked around in my panties “chuckles” and even got my titled changed to “GROUNDED” for leaving the house in just panties! I had visited OMGacha event and was stubborn about not leaving without *Ionic* full room set, and my straps… OMG… Wind Moonstone! thank you once again for these amazing straps! I woke up to a new release by Wind on her Flickr page and i fell in love and simply HAD to get my hands on them! My cats needed attention so i went to feed them before purchasing the straps and to get back in world with Wind sending me them, i just felt sooo happy! I will be wearing the other colors in other posts later… for now enjoy the black one ❤

All 10 items from the gacha machine complete room set

Closer look for the straps ❤Cuteness

And a complete look on my outfit while at work lolPlaying around 2

Myst is wearing:

Skin: Glam Affair – Ellie skin – Candy Girl – Asia  04 @ The Kawaii Project

Hair: Magika [02] Cardigan @ Magika

Head chains: :(SH): Face Chain Veil – Black/Silver @ :(SH):

Collar: **RE** Chained Heart Collar RLV @ RealEvil Industries

Top: [ SAKIDE ] Tsuki Top Red @ OMGacha

Belly Piercing: **RE** LUX Heart Belly Piercing @ RealEvil Industries

Panties: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara Lingerie, comes with the Mesh body @ Maitreya

Straps: ::Moonstore:: Freet Straps (for Slink High) ALL COLORS @ MP ::Moonstore::

Room items on piccie 1: *ionic* – Monochrome poster – 1, Florcitas – 2, Table and Stool bar – 3, Pillow chair – 4, Moon Flag – 5, Mai Gat – 6, Pillow stool – 7, Shabby Cupboard – 8, a Rug – 9 and The cabin bed – RARE @ OMGacha 

Pose used on pic 1 and 2: sensual woman sit by Deesselle Destiny @ **DS’Elles **

Leave a comment