Home decor and stuff

“For you its separation, For me its waiting”

This post text and title is based on a song by Jaejoong, i couldnt resist the song 🙂

Enjoying the night

Artist: Jaejoong, song: For you its separation, For me its waiting

The day seems to last forever
As if it read my heart
With passing time, will it fade?

Except for your empty space
Everything is the same
My heart must be broken
Can’t seem to accept that I sent you away
All my love is now in vain

I sent you away
But my waiting has just begun
Don’t leave my love
I may never see you again
You are still in my heart

Except for your empty space
Everything is the same
My heart must be broken
Can’t seem to accept that I sent you away
All my love is now in vain

I sent you away
But my waiting has just begun
Don’t leave my love
I may never see you again
You are still in my heart

Don’t leave my love
I may never see you again
Wherever whenever
When you’re tired and discouraged, come back to me
Be happy my love
Until that day, forever that day (when we can be together)

I want you to forget me
Don’t hesitate
For now.

Translation credits: sharingyoochun.net + Rxgoodleaf@soompi + AngelDBSK@youtube

Haru is wearing:

Hair: [^.^Ayashi^.^] Midori hair-White set @ Creepy/ Kawaii Fair 2015

Wings head: Sweet Thing. Demon Mini Wings @ Creepy/ Kawaii Fair 2015

Collar: *MUKA* Collar Love @ MUKA

Arm straps: *MUKA* Armbands Love @ MUKA

Wrist & Ankle Cuffs: *MUKA* Cuff Love @ MUKA

Dress: Little Succubus MiniDress – Noir @ Creepy/ Kawaii Fair 2015

Tail: .{yumyums}. Frisky Succubus Tail {Ebony} @ .{yumyums}.

Leg straps: *MUKA* Garter Love @ MUKA

Shoes: Blah. (Dangerous Rose Stiletto) Black (Slink High) @ Creepy/ Kawaii Fair 2015

Pose: aDORKable poses 21 of 25 2012 @ aDORKable Poses

Leave a Reply

