Wardrobe of Myst

Little thing here

Just letting you all know that i am around but… i got the bloody cold again… first my moms’ car broke down… so i had to drive my dad around the island for parts, all this after work, den finished fixing one part another goes down… this went down for like 2 weeks… den last week mine went poof… and now am carless… on vacation and sick… so im basically on my bed all freaking day while my dad tries to find my part that he cant find no where to fix my car…

sick sick sick...

Leave a Reply

