Autumn season

Posted: October 15, 2015 in Wardrobe of Myst
Tags: , , , , , ,

I am IN LOVE!!! with my look~ Hely i blame you! Doe, is participating in The Seasons Story, so i had to fight my way there to get me some goodies to match her pretty hair~ Now, i walked and walked around, and as I was holding so tight onto my wallet i couldnt decide! I ended up getting…. well, i couldnt resist Clavv’s gacha machine! Argg! lol i am SOOOO glad i got the poncho on 5th try i told myself no more den 10 tries please Myst! Ok so i got 2 pictures, i did a black and white, semi colored one, but my friend did the black and white version so i liked it more and used his picture instead of mine IF you are planning on going to the event~ please do so! many many many awesome stuff! I just hate it when i cant decide what to get and want to get everything then lol

My picture Autumn stuff

Kael’s picture Kael's work on me piccie

Myst is wearing:

Hair: Doe: Gretchen – Monotone HUD @ The Seasons Story
Collar: Le Morte – Salem – Cat And Moon ( Rare ) (given to me by my friend)
Necklace 1: Noodles – Amore Initial Necklaces Black
Necklace 2: Le Morte – Taint3d Love – Black
Poncho set: C L A Vv. Autumn Poncho MONO RARE @ The Seasons Story
Jeans: Blueberry – Rene – Maitreya/Belleza/Slink – Gray
Boots: REIGN.– Native Boots- BLACK @ The Seasons Story
Poses: Kirin Poses – Miki Pose Pack @ The Seasons Story
Location: Natural Wilderness 

Leave a Reply

