Exploring · Wardrobe of Myst

Haru VS Zombies

I took another round at Ironwood Hills, i couldn’t help it I gotta go around and around until am satisfied 😛 I ran around, and couldn’t find the specific image I had in mind until I crossed the bridge again and I was like… Derp~ >.<

No matter what, I promise I will come back home, even when the odds of humanity is nihil, i will survive!”

Haru VS Zombies

Haru's look against zombies

Haru is wearing:
Hair: Doe: Wednesday – (2tone) Monotone HUD @ The Kawaii Project
Head: #TheMeshProject (BETA) Head(f) – Babydoll (Deluxe)
Eyes: –SU!– Spectrum Eyes Blind & Rage
Piercing: PUNCH / Cross Pieces Dull
Eyebrows: Clef de Peau:Eyebrows 30s Style: Layer&TMP Appliers
Necklace 1: {Scene} Death Grip w/Power HUD
Necklace 2: Noodles – Amore Initial Necklaces Black
Tattoo: [White~Widow] Southpaw – Black – RARE @ Epiphany
Dress: -Pixicat- Dreamy.Dress – Halloween (FLF)
Wings: Go*DiVa – DeViL Outfit (Black)
Bracelets: {Scene} Death Grip w/Power HUD
Pet 1 (flying): +Half-Deer+ Solstice Dragon – Ninja
Pet 2 (on head): [SWaGGa] Goodbye Kitten – Skinned
Axe: [EZ] Axe of Retribution -novo2.03
Mace: Morning Star @ mp Link  my friend Gin textured it for me 😛
Cuffs: {Scene} Death Grip w/Power HUD
Shoes: Shey Cambridge Stiletto-BLACK
Pose: DM – Slalom
Location: IronWood Hills

Leave a Reply

