Home decor and stuff · Wardrobe of Myst

The Last Unicorn event @ Enchantment

I have to say, when I landed at Enchantment and saw the theme for the event I felt like I needed to know more. Passing through the stands i decided to google, turns out to be a cartoon, so while standing at Enchantment, i was watching “The Last Unicorn”. I enjoyed it and was moved aswell, so I made my outfit. I do have to admit, i quite enjoy fantasy, i had so much fun making my outfits and doing the pictures that i lost track of time lol… the hardest part was selecting the pics to use. I used some wordings from the cartoon and my own to match my pictures, have fun ^-^

“I am the only unicorn there is? The Last?”Last Unicorn

“What have you done to me? Why did you make me into a human?What have you done to me...

Will it be okay for me to leave you behind and just go back to where I belong?”One Last Time

“I wont regret becoming human, For being human I understood what love is through you”Her last wish

Haru is wearing:
Picture one:
Avatar used: ~*WH*~ Horse avatar (cremello)

Picture two:
Head: CATWA HEAD Jessica
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Hair: no.match_ ~ NO_MAGIC ~ Pack of BLACKS @ Enchantment
Skin: .:Soul:. Amalthea – [V1] – Special Edition @ Enchantment
Ears: BentBox Sylvan Ears (Soul’s skin has applier for it)
Toga: E.V.E KOI Last Unicorn {Dress} Magic Sea @ Enchantment
Pose: [Black Tulip] The Lady #1 – Mirror @ Enchantment

Picture three & four:
Head: CATWA HEAD Jessica
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Hair: Doe: Amalthea Monotone Hud @ Enchantment
Horn: + Unicorn Horn Pack + {aii} @ Enchantment
Skin: .:Soul:. Amalthea – [V1] – Special Edition @ Enchantment
Eyes: .:Soul:. Oculos – Amalthea (Soul’s skin addition)
Ears: BentBox Sylvan Ears (Soul’s skin has applier for it)
Necklace: :[P]:– Amalthea Jewelry:// Platinum @ Enchantment
Dress: .::Dead Dollz::. Beagle – Lily @ Enchantment
Boots: .AiShA. Armor Unicorn Legs Silver/White @ Enchantment
Poses: [Black Tulip] The Lady #4 – Mirror & The Lady #8 @ Enchantment

Decoration:
AliriumHPMD

Leave a Reply

