Cat Lovers

Posted: August 20, 2016 in Wardrobe of Myst
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Me and my sis really have a lot in common. Music taste (mine varies yet when sharing she ends up liking too lol, fashion wise~ our style is a lot similar, reading books but most importantly, we both LOVE cats… I was gonna do a post and piccie about me and cats that represent my RL cats, but since we did this pic there is no need, all thou there aren’t 57 cats in these pics, mind you I do have 57 cats living at my home RL wise :P. Alot of ppl ask me if I own a cat farm, I always chuckle, cuz I just live in an apartment, behind mom’s main house, we live in the bushes yo! ah btw thas the way I call our forests, cuz well, its a dry forest, to call some of what it contains, kwihi, hubada, cactus, bushi, tuna, etc etc (can’t remember the english words, or correct wording for them so i apologize for it LOL) anyways, i guess our yard is big, they always are around me thou, when am in my room and trying to get out to grab water for example, there is a mat of cats sleeping infront of my door lol… they are adorable ~ anyways enjoy  the pics me and Kitty took ^^

Cat lover

cat lovers 1

cat lovers 2

Haru’s look details:
Hair: Doe: Carlie [Fitted](twotone) ~ Candy HUD @ Collabor88
Eyes: {S0NG} :: Lolita Eyes // Sky-Brown Eye RARE
Ears: UNISEX[MANDALA] STEKING EARS Season 5
Nose ring: PUNCH / Spiral Septum Swirl
Necklace: EF: Cupric Necklace
Dress: Blueberry – Scarlet – Maitreya/Belleza/Slink – Pixie @ Collabor88
Watch & Bracelet: **RE** LUX Kitty Watch
Rings: Izzie’s – Celestial Midi Rings (black silver)
Shoes: REIGN.– OLYMPUS HEELS- FATPACK @ Collabor88

Leave a Reply

