Have you guys felt like someone was watching you from afar or so? Well I did and also had the person caught lol. It was a few years back when my room still didn’t have AC in it. I had glass shutters before as well and let me say I do prefer those over any other windows, anyways, I started feeling eyes on me on a Saturday and not to mention where our house is, its not easy access from the back, we live in the mondi (local way of saying forest, but its bushes and cactus etc, so yes hard to come close unless we open the path) I usually don’t pay attention to my surroundings for the simple fact where my windows are makes it pretty impossible to be spied on. lol. After 3 days I felt it again but this time i paid more attention, called my cousin and told him what am feeling from where, so he started camping on my roof (my part is lower then mom’s room part so he was under mom’s roof while on my roof) for a week, when it was nearing second week he finally saw something moving around carefully and quietly. He then went down the roof ran over to our neighbor’s farm and cross over until he was around the person who was peeking, while he was doing that i stood infront of my window and instead of changing out of my uniform i just stared outside as i motion with my hand “No”, mind you I couldn’t see the person but I pretended I did see lol. Anyhow after 20 ish minute my cousin managed to tumble the person over making him fall in the tunas (translated into prickly pear cactus). Turned out was a friend of his who lived like 20 min walking distance away from me lol… also his reason was (i didnt believe it thou) he enjoyed watching me play my game hence whenever he had the time he would sneak around to watch me (back then i used to play SRO- SilkRoad Online). He made a small path to actually reach behind my short fence to sit and watch.

nope

nope

nope-close-up

Outfit:
Hair: Doe: Hizgi ~ Monotone HUD was @ The Seasons Story
Head Applier: Paper Rabbit: Ghost
Eyes: -SU!- Spectrum Eyes Blind
Nose piercing 1: PUNCH / Heart Nose Stud
Nose piercing 2: PUNCH / Double Chain
Ears: UNISEX[MANDALA] STEKING EARS Season 5
Dress: !APHORISM! Autumn Cami Dress
Cardigan: !APHORISM! Chunky Knit Cardigan ~ Grey
Nails: [FORMANAILS] Stiletto Nails 02 – Maitreya Hand Silver Black
Tattoo: [White~Widow] Shallows – Black – RARE
Shoes: REIGN.– SCILLIA HEELS

Decor:
8f8 – Storyteller’s Burrow – Passageway (gacha item)
8f8 – Cup of Spring – ***FULL SET***

Leave a Reply

