Wardrobe of Myst

Beanie Beanie Beanie ^^

Now, to be totally honest, I love wearing Beanies in RL, always did and always will xD. When I got my hands on the hair i simply HAD to find something to match the hair and beanie, thank fully at the same event the hair is at i found myself this dress. Fun fact the dress name is nearly like a beanie lol. Again I visited this place for a picture, cuz well I dont really have an idea how winter really is in RL, I can try to make it into SL but it still isn’t the same and this place gives me the feeling of how winter could be. I swear! one day I WILL find out how winter is xD (ps event ends 25th)

red-is-the-color-of-beauty 

snow-is-falling

snow-flake

Outfit details:
Hair: Doe: Kimmie ~ Monotone HUD @ Tannenbaum
Dress: Vinyl -Bean Babydoll Dress Black @ Tannenbaum
Tattoos: [White~Widow] Shallows – Black – RARE
Arm warmers: *COCO* FurSleeves Black @ Uber
Boots: REIGN.– MAGGIE BOOTS @ Tannenbaum

Location: The Enchanted Isle

 

Leave a Reply

