Home decor and stuff · Wardrobe of Myst

A Lazy day for a lazy lady

I am a walking contradiction… Gonna give you one example which is how I am. I am someone who has a little too much energy, my mom calls me hyper, I cannot take anything that’s sweet related unless I am 95% sure I can contain myself, for example, I cannot drink no color soft drink especially red cuz I would turn into a parrot lol… however on the other hand I am extremely lazy, I can sit all day doing nothing reading, listening to music or playing my online games… and yet mom usually says “Damn Cat, you are so fcking lazy while you have all that energy stored somewhere… HOW do you DO this woman!” Then she would start laughing and send me to do some stuff…

A lot of times am asked how can I call myself lazy if am always full of energy? A lot of people surrounding me had asked me same thing but then again after hanging a while they tend to realize how both actually work 😛

Lazy Day for Haru

Lazy day lazy day

Haru’s lazy clothing:
Hair: Doe: Randy ~ Monotone HUD @ The Guardians
Top: erratic / emilia – sweater
Shorts: erratic / maeve – leggings
Shoes: REIGN.– DARLING WEDGES V2- BLACK

Decors:
*::.who what.::*  [Jpn] -sakura sakura- [RARE].shun-bou-an, [Jpn] -sakura sakura- 8.rug mat {ro}, [Jpn] -sakura sakura- 9.rug mat {ha), [Jpn] -sakura sakura- 2.Pendant light OUUN, [Jpn] -sakura sakura- 1.hanasaku tokei, [Jpn] -sakura sakura- 11.kohikidashi(short), [Jpn] -sakura sakura- 10.kohikidashi(tall) @ The Season Story
+Half-Deer+ Sakura Petals – Big Group – Pink
Ex Machina – Expedition Folding Table
striped mocha – paper wisteria – long – pale lila & dark purple
[Takeo] Cricket Cages – Painted Red COMMON
oyasumi / lantern / oyasumi-ya
~Isil~ [Niwa] Long Table
{anc} comet. / cage / gold
{anc} Japaneseatelier/saucers/soshoku, kinaka, kogane, hachimituiro, ruriiro RARE, oitakeiro, nyuuhakusyoku, nurebairo, benihi RARE, gluestock & glue
hive // butterfly wall [rainbow]
.peaches. Expecto Patronum Shadow Box – Common Dog
=Zenith= xiangan
Blink2Wink (mp) – Kokeshi Doll [Yellow] Common

