Dark Hair, I like it :P

Posted: May 10, 2017 in Home decor and stuff, Wardrobe of Myst
Tags: , , , , ,

For this hair I had wanted to go black hair, I know I sometimes do use it but I don’t usually pay too much attention to it since it isn’t my trademark (white hair) and I really really like the look of it ~ Walked around in my dress (without panties! I knew I needed for while looking for shoes to match I forgot to put on) just cuz I really really loved how it looked one me 😛 In any case, head over to The Kawaii Project and grab your hair!

Dark Hair me

Dark hair Haru

Haru’s Look:
Hair: Doe: Have Mercy ~ Monotone HUD @ The Kawaii Project
Skin (body & head): [PF] <Crystal>
Dress: Akame Dress Long Black gacha by ::Una::
Tattoo: [La Baguette] Heart Blush (SaNaRae Gift)
Shoes: N-core TIFFANY

Pose: [Black Tulip] Poses – The Lady ~ Pose # 4

Decor:
Scarlet Creative Wood Berry Skybox Boxed for LuxeBox September 2016 &
Scarlet Creative – Campbell ~ Bed, Desk,  Candles, Vintage Scale, Tartan Sofa, Chair & Bench

Leave a Reply

