Family & Friends · Home decor and stuff · Wardrobe of Myst

Waiting

“How is it that one can wait endlessly and yet not mind at all if they are kept waiting eternally?”

Waiting 2

omg… after enlarging it I realize i did not alpha my belly “hides in shame”Waiting

Fun Fact: I realized in SL I can go minutes and minutes to hours and hours and hours waiting on someone, stuffs or events.  If am told I will be on later I would actually stay logged in until that person shows up. Events I enjoy I would wait until it opens to try  and figh with a HUD to get into them, same with stuff, If I see a WIP I would wait patiently until its released to get my hands on them.
Contrary to me in RL I HATE waiting, no matter what it is or who it is. If am told “I’ll be there at 6” and at 6 they aren’t here I start pacing, 15 min I would just undress and don’t go anywhere else. Events? Heck I don’t do crowds… AT ALL and stuff? I could care less… LOL

Details on look:
Hair: Doe: Esther ~ Monotone HUD NEW! @ N21
Eyes: -SU!- Spectrum Eyes BLIND
Accessory: *{( konpeitou )}* kuti-musubi NEW!The Stage 02 : Mysterious Forest
Top: BE {Good Golly Miss Molly} Top 5 @ The Chapter Four
Skirt:  BE {Good Golly Miss Molly} Skirt 5 @ The Chapter Four
Heels & Stockings: REIGN.– CLASSIC JANE HEELS AND STOCKINGS- FATPACK

Pose pic 1: IE – Wall to Wall V2 pose 8
Pose pic 2: IE Graceful Elegance 1 pose 6m

Location: Homeward Bound (mom still decorating ^^)

[embed:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mtY8E_7eF1o%5B/embed%5D

Leave a Reply

