Wardrobe of Myst

Dancing on my own

As some of you know, am not really a fan of dancing (not that I can’t, am just not a fan). As I was going through the posestand Kitty had rezzed youtube was also going through playlists… the song Dancing on my own by Robyn popped up as I ended up on this exact pose. I laughed my butt off as I realized it kinda fits the mood, well the “dance” does not match the beat to the song yet it felt like it has to be the title to my post 🙂

Dancing on my own 2

(played with some brushes and such… does not feel like me but I still like the outcome)Dancing on my own close up

Dancing on my own

Haru’s look details:
Hair: Doe: Thena ~ Monotone HUD New! @ SaNaRae
Bindi: CURELESS [+] Moonlight Jewels
Eyes: {S0NG} :: Stellar // Sea Eye New! @ SaNaRae
Skin: [PF] Crystal Doll 2
Dress: Mikunch Bright Spirit Tunic 2 @ SaNaRae
Bracelet: Kibitz – Adelie bracelet – onyx
Rings: Kibitz – Adelie rings – onyx
Shoes: *REIGN.- LUCY WEDGES- FATPACK

Pose: ::Focus Poses Male Set 3_4:: (yes I know, am totally rocking the male pose lol)

Decor:
REAL LIGHTS ~ The EtheReals
*alirium* StarGrass [2.0]
HPMD* Garden Tree09 with Lights – green & Garden Tree07 – green

Leave a Reply

