Home · Wardrobe of Myst

Balance Game

Still to this day I do walk on fences when I get the chance, it is something that gives me a sweet feeling of being on edge yet not in danger (ps if its tall or not I still climb and walk on it) the sensation that goes through your foot as you try to balance your whole weight on just the small space you have is just thrilling. I remember when our main house was being build (aprox 7 yrs ago) I would use the (stellage)”OMG! I had to google this, when I saw the translation for it I had to google to make sure it is what am talking about” scaffolding to climb up the building and walk on edges of the house, that said the roof wasn’t built up yet so it was just blocks lol. Anyhow, I loved it specially when the sun was setting ^-^

Balancing game

Balancing Game 2

Balancing Game 3

Balancing Back and Front

Haru’s look details:
Hair: Doe: Nola ~ Solid Essentials HUD RARE NEW! @ Kawaii Project
Eyes: {S0NG} :: Crystal Eyes // Blue
Sunglasses: [Cubic Cherry] {Mako} sunglasses
Skin: [PF] Crystal Doll 2
Bikini: ***Ambrosia***Cherry Bikini[checkS] ~~Maitreya_Fitted [RARE] @ Okinawa Summer Fest 2017

Poses:
Pic 1: Get Posed (mp) ~ Find Your Balance Pose
Pic 2: Serendipity (mp) balancing pose 1
Pic 3 & 4: Serendipity (mp) balancing pose 2

Location: Homeward Bound
3D trees, Hayabusa, Two Moon GardensM.Law Designs, Bearsfoot Beaches,
Di’Cor, Mesh Plants, Landscaping by Felix 1, are the names I could gather lol

Leave a Reply

