Home decor and stuff · Wardrobe of Myst

Nebula

“Through the mist, through the gate, through the water”

As many of you know, I love decorating, setting up for a picture, here is another example of a simple pose with 1 Torii gate as starting set to end up this way. A friend of mine told me that I should sell services to help others who want my help for setting up etc… but how am I suppose to do that while I enjoy doing these? It isn’t always that I have the inspiration to do all of it, what if am paid for a set for a specific day and I do not feel it? I find it really hard, I guess I have to agree with another friend, am to humble for my own good >.<

Not letting go

Close look

Haru’s Details:
Hair: .EMBW. Hi Hair .Natural
Make up: 18 – violetta. -catwa female applier kitsune make2 (gacha) New! @ Kagami2017
Horns:  *Tentacio* Let me breathe goat horns (gacha) New! @ The Gacha Garden
Eyes: {S0NG} :: Stellar // Sea Eye New! @ SaNaRae
Mask:  *Tentacio* Let me breathe. Oxygen mask RARE (gacha) New! @ The Gacha Garden
Halo: 14_{-Maru Kado-} Halo-Hitogata White (gacha) New! @ Kagami2017
Lingerie:  *Tentacio* Let me breathe lingerie white (gacha) New! @ The Gacha Garden
Claws: [CX] Biomech Claws
Rings: Kibitz – Rae rings – onyx
Harness:  *Tentacio* Let me breathe harness white (gacha) New! @ The Gacha Garden
Socks:  *Tentacio* Let me breathe socks white (gacha) New! @ The Gacha Garden
Geta: tomoto, bell geta pink (gacha) New! @ Kagami2017

Kitty’s Details:
Hair: (red) Mint – (r)M Hair No.47’16
Eyeliner: 19 – violetta. -catwa female applier kitsune (gacha) New!@ Kagami2017
Make up: 15 – violetta. -catwa female applier kitsune (gacha) New! @ Kagami2017
Piercing:  ^^Swallow^^ Supreme Gold and White Diamond RARE (gacha)
Horns:  *Tentacio* Let me breathe goat horns (gacha) New!@ The Gacha Garden
Eyes:  {S0NG} :: Stellar~ Abyss Eye New! @ SaNaRae
Halo: 02_{-Maru Kado-} Halo-Torii Black (gacha) New! @ Kagami2017
Lingerie:  *Tentacio* Let me breathe lingerie black (gacha) New! @ The Gacha Garden
Claws: [CX] Biomech Claws
Harness:  *Tentacio* Let me breathe harness black (gacha) New! @ The Gacha Garden
In hand: [Takeo] Cricket Cage – Painted Red
Socks:  *Tentacio* Let me breathe socks black (gacha) New! @ The Gacha Garden
Geta: tomoto, bell geta black (gacha) New! @ Kagami2017

Pose:: Focus Poses Friends Pose 12

Decorations:
{anc} mist cloud&nebra beads [Heavenlyblue] & -Garden- lavender {holo}
{MB} Lantern Festival (gacha) New! @ The Epiphany
[Mello] Star Cluster
 .::Cubic Cherry::. 09{Waterlilly} bubbles lilac (gacha)
*alirium* ItchyGrass [DarkGreen] & Puck : taupe
HPMD* Garden Tree09 with Lights – green
+Half-Deer+ Sakura Petals
.:-.SOUEN.- :^AY^:.Yokai Monogatari *Aki RARE (gacha)
{aii} + Tori Gate v1+ (gacha)
xin. torii gate (gacha)

Leave a Reply

