Exploring · Wardrobe of Myst

~Happy~

Happiness is always defined by the beholder. For many being with someone is the best happiness they can feel while for others it is the complete opposite. I however agree that having someone by your side is in its own a bliss of happiness but it is not needed. Many times I am asked “How can you be happy being all by yourself?” or the snarky comment “Stop lying about being happy without a man!” But I can guarantee, I don’t need someone to be happy. I wish people would stop trying to push their own point of views unto others or I hope people would stop being stereotypes. In any case, a reminder to those who get questioned by being single. Our happiness is in our hand not someone’s else.

Happy Heart Day to all of you, my beloved readers ❤

Happy 3

Happy

Haru’s look:
Hair: [monso] My Hair – Ruli /Black & White
Eyes: {S0NG} :: Wino // Blue Eye @ SaNaRae
Piercing: .::Supernatural::. Victoria Piercing Set
Necklace: .::Supernatural::. Victoria Necklace
Little heartu friend: [PR] Kawaii Beating Heart – Pink – Kawaii @ The Gacha Garden
Dress: ISON – bella dress (luxebox December 2016 exclusive)
Rings: [IK] (InsurreKtion) The Witching Hour Rings

BackdropExposeur & The Loft – Room of Balloons

Location: BackDrop City

Leave a comment